Home Morningside Events - Morningside Area Alliance Tours Cherry Blossoms on the Reservoir Tour

Cherry Blossoms on the Reservoir Tour

Arguably one of the most beautiful springtime sights in Central Park, 35 Yoshino cherry trees wow us with their striking blossoms along the Reservoir’s east side. On this tour, guides share how these beloved trees came to Central Park and how the Conservancy cares for and maintains them. This tour includes additional highlights from the area, including the iconic cast-iron Gothic Bridge.
Friday, March 29 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, March 30 at 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 31 at 2:00 pm
Monday, April 1 at 11:00 am
Tuesday April 2 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, April 3 at 11:00 am
Thursday, April 4 at 11:00 am
Friday, April 5 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, April 6 at 11:00 am
Sunday, April 7 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, April 13 at 11:00 am
Tickets: $35 (20% discount for members).

Date

Mar 29 2024
Expired!

Time

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

TICKETS/REGISTER LINK

Read More

Formats (virtual, in person, hybrid)

In-Person

Venue

Central Park
830 Fifth Avenue The Arsenal New York, NY 10021
Category