The Dream Center

The Uptown Collective: Fade In. Youth Writers Lab

From: 2022-05-19 4:0 PM
To: 2022-05-19 5:30 PM

Snap Shot, Youth Photography Project

From: 2022-05-10 4:0 PM
To: 2022-05-10 5:30 PM

Act From Your Soul – The Uptown Collective Coaching

From: 2022-04-26 6:0 PM
To: 2022-04-26 7:0 PM

The Book Club: A Space for Men

From: 2022-04-22 6:30 PM
To: 2022-04-22 7:30 PM

Career Readiness - Striving for Success

From: 2022-04-13 6:0 PM
To: 2022-04-13 7:0 PM

Crowdfunding for Entrepreneurs

From: 2022-03-28 6:0 PM
To: 2022-03-28 7:30 PM

Creating a Business Idea That Works

From: 2022-03-24 6:30 PM
To: 2022-03-24 7:30 PM

Senior Connect: Build and Design Your Own Website

From: 2022-03-19 10:0 AM
To: 2022-03-19 11:0 AM

Senior Connect: Knit it Up!

From: 2022-03-15 6:0 PM
To: 2022-03-15 7:0 PM

Managing your Personal Finances

From: 2022-03-14 6:0 PM
To: 2022-03-14 7:0 PM

Negotiating with Creditors

From: 2022-02-28 6:0 PM
To: 2022-02-28 7:0 PM
Managing Your Personal Finances • Morningside Area Alliance
Home Morningside Events Classes (V) Managing your Personal Finances
30354

Managing your Personal Finances

MONDAY | MAR 14, 2022

6 PM EST | 5 PM CST | 3 PM PST

Join WE NYC and The Dream Center for a series of online financial management workshops created for aspiring business owners.

WE Master Money: Credit is a series of credit workshops designed to help entrepreneurs gain knowledge about the construction of credit as a basis for improving personal finances and access to capital for their business,

Learn how to meet financial goals, how to create a budget and how to manage credit/debt effectively.

In Managing Your Personal Finances we will discuss:
• financial goals and budgeting
• how to manage credit/debt
• saving for and investing in your business

SIGN UP NOW!