Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Virtual Happy Yoga

May 5, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 30, 2021

Free

WEDNESDAYS | 7 PM EDT | 6 PM CDT | 4 PM PDT
STARTS MARCH 31! 

Self-care is an imperative practice of any aggressive dream chaser.
Take a moment mid-week and get your mind right. Om Up with us
— virtually. In this live online yoga class, you will be guided through
a vinyasa flow. Breathe and move.

SIGN UP NOW!

Details

Date:
May 5
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Events Categories:
,
View Events Website

Format

Online
online
New York, NY Online United States
Phone:
08008055385
View Format Website

Host

The Dream Center
Phone:
212-678-7030