Category - Featured Events

7th Day of Light

JOIN US FOR A 7TH DAY OF LIGHT: JTS GIVING DAY 2020 Thursday, December 17, 10:00 a.m. – 7:15>>>

Officers of the Board

Brent Dickman, President & Treasurer

Paula Mayo, Vice President

Isadora Wilkenfeld, Secretary


Executive Committee Members

Paula Mayo, Chair | Brent Dickman | Ariana González Stokas | Isadora Wilkenfeld

Committees & Roundtable Leadership

Matthew Camp, Chair: Policy Responders

Brent Dickman, Chair: Finance

Robin Reese, Chair: Communications

Isadora Wilkenfeld, Chair: Nominations