Category - Teachers College Media

Please see the below message from President Thomas Bailey regarding initial health and safety>>>

Keep going. 🏃‍♀️ TC student Marion Bakhoya offers advice for #MondayMotivation in honor of the>>>

Officers of the Board

Brent Dickman, President & Treasurer

Paula Mayo, Vice President

Isadora Wilkenfeld, Secretary


Executive Committee Members

Paula Mayo, Chair | Brent Dickman | Ariana González Stokas | Isadora Wilkenfeld

Committees & Roundtable Leadership

Matthew Camp, Chair: Policy Responders

Brent Dickman, Chair: Finance

Robin Reese, Chair: Communications

Isadora Wilkenfeld, Chair: Nominations