TC Faculty, Students and Alumni Are Selected as 2019 NAEd/Spencer Fellows

Congratulations to TC’s Alex Eble; alumni Gabrielle Oliveira, Aldo Anzures Tapia & Katherine Soojin Cho; and doctoral student Qiao (Anna) Wen for receiving the prestigious NAEd/Spencer Fellowships from the National Academy of Education! TC Faculty, Students and Alumni are among the 2019 winners of its prestigious NAEd/Spencer Fellowships, which provide funding and professional development to early-career education researchers.