Anton Arensky’s String Quartet #2 | Virtual Concert Series

Anton arensky's string quartet #2 | virtual concert series

This afternoon’s concert 🎼
Anton Arensky’s String Quartet #2

Emily Smith, violin
Celia Hatton, viola
Jia Kim, cello
Caitlin Sullivan, cello

Emily Smith, violinCelia Hatton, violaJia Kim, celloCaitlin Sullivan, cello

(Feed generated with FetchRSS)

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *